Dubai Visa for Oceania 2024

Dubai Visa For Oceanian Countries

Traveling from Oceanian countries to Dubai involves a simple visa process. Citizens of Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu can apply online or through authorized agencies. 

Necessary documents include a valid passport, photo, travel plans, financial proof, and accommodation details. Visa fees vary depending on the visa type and processing time. Once approved, travelers can explore Dubai’s attractions during the visa’s validity period.

Expert Visa Assistance at Expressdubaivisa

Our dedicated visa team ensures a smooth application process. With millions of visas processed and low rejection rates, we guarantee fast results. Whether you’re applying for a transit visa or an extended stay, our support team is available to assist with any queries.

Types of Dubai Visa for Oceania Countries

Single Entry Dubai Visa

Choose from four types: 96-hour transit visa, 14 days, 30 days, or 60 days, each valid for 60 days from issuance. Enjoy a single entry and fixed stay validity based on your selected visa type.

Multiple Entry Dubai Visa

Opt for a 14-day, 30-day, or 60-day visa, allowing multiple entries within a 60-day validity period. Ideal for frequent travelers seeking flexibility.

Grace Period

For single-entry visas, enjoy a 10-day complementary grace period with 30-day and 60-day visas. No grace period is offered for multiple-entry visas, allowing unrestricted travel within the visa validity.

Visa Extension

Extend your visa twice for 30 days each, totaling 60 days, without leaving the UAE. Conveniently process extensions within the country to prolong your stay.

Visa Renewal

Easily renew your visa before expiry or during the grace period. Our visa experts facilitate a quick and straightforward renewal process, ensuring uninterrupted travel plans.

With, planning your trip to Dubai from Australia is seamless and stress-free. Contact us today for visa assistance and enjoy a memorable journey to the UAE.


How to apply for a Dubai visa from Australia?

Australian passport holders can enter the UAE without a visa. Upon arrival, they receive a free multiple-entry Visit Visa valid for 30 days, with an additional 10-day grace period. This applies to entry via any UAE international land, air, or sea port.

How do I apply for an Australian visit visa from Dubai?

To apply for an Australian visit visa from Dubai, ensure you have a valid passport with at least six months’ validity. Complete the visa application forms, demonstrate financial capability, provide a detailed travel itinerary, fulfill health and character requirements, obtain travel insurance, and show ties to your home country.

Can we travel to Australia from Dubai?

Passport holders from the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, or Oman can apply online for a Visitor visa (e600). Check the list of eligible passport holders outside Australia who can apply online for a Visitor visa (e600).

How much is the UAE visa fee from Australia?

The cost for an Australian Visa from Dubai is AED 1600, which includes the visa fee, document preparation, appointment fee, and processing fee. Additionally, an extra AED 225 VFS service charge is payable at the VFS.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *